Magic MIDI Vol 1 - 30 MIDI Files for FREE!

This pack comes 30 MIDI files with melodies for Trap, RnB, and more! Go on a musical journey with Magic MIDI Vol 1, a collection of MIDI files designed to ignite creativity and spark inspiration.

Whether you're a pro producer or brand new to production, these magical MIDI compositions will instantly level up your music!

What's included:

  • 30 MIDI Files
  • Drake

  • Future

  • Lil Uzi

  • Roddy Ricch

What exactly is the Magic MIDI Vol 1 Pack?

Introducing "Magic MIDI Vol 1", a MIDI collection created to inspire music across Trap, RnB, and beyond. This pack features a meticulously made collection of 30 MIDI files. From the darkness of Trap to the soulful melodies of RnB, "Magic MIDI Vol 1" offers producers and musicians a versatile canvas to ignite their creativitys. Whether you're trying to make beats or create melody loops, this pack serves as your gateway to sonic innovation and expression. Whether you're a pro producer or completely new, "Magic MIDI Vol 1" lets you effortlessly create chart-topping melodies with its diverse range of musical elements.